Sir Fix A Lock

Plymouth locksmith

Sir Fix a Lock’s Testimonials – Find out what our customers are saying!

In the first instance, please find my online reviews on the Trading Standards webpage by clicking on the ‘Buy with Confidence’ logo to the right-hand-side of this page. These are added by filling out freepost cards that are sent directly to Trading Standards and they are given to all my customers. Finding testimonials there will give you confidence that they are genuine.

Below are some testimonials that are available on various public websites:

“I am extremely grateful for the prompt, efficient, friendly and courteous service which Paul gave. Changed the lock, and now it works perfectly – but on top of that he lubricated each of the other doors so they no longer squeak!” Cathy Loft, Google review 04/07/16

___________________________________

I had Sir Fix a Lock come out to replace the lock in my front door. His service was first class. I live on a main busy road and having three children. security was high on my list. Sir fix a lock came out the same day and put a new lock in the door for me. Absolutely amazing customer service and a well run business. I would highly recommend to everybody to use this company” Andi Hill, Google review 02/07/16

___________________________________

“Sir Fix a Lock is a real credit to his profession. Helpful, friendly, with expert knowledge and a brilliant attitude. Thanks for your help Paul!” Owen Jones, Google review, 14/09/2015

___________________________________

“When I moved house Paul helped and advised exactly what locks and security I need for my new home. He never tried to sell me things I didn’t require etc. I’d fully recommend Sir Fix a Lock to anyone. Top bloke, top service :)” Google review, Glen Smith 24/03/15

___________________________________

“Excellent same day service. Very polite, quick service, no selling up. And lovely assistant Lottie.” Trading Standards Website 25/06/14

___________________________________

Prompt, friendly and efficient service. Just what I needed following theft of my keys. Peace of mind with new locks well fitted.”Trading Standards Website 19/06/14

___________________________________

“Arrived 10 mins after phoned him. Job took no time. He did not try to upsell somthing I didn’t need. Highly recommended.” Trading Standards Website 19/06/14

___________________________________

“Very efficient and professional service from an engaging specialist tradesman. Very prompt and friendly.” Trading Standards Website 25/05/14

___________________________________

“Paul of Sir Fix a Lock was both professional and courteous. First class service with great attention to detail. Highly recommended. Trading Standards Website 20/02/14

___________________________________

“Thank you so much Paul for arranging to have our 19th century safes cracked! You managed what your competitors couldn’t! You and your team really did a fantastic job and even when the drilling got tough you still had a smile on your face. Thank you again for such a great service I will not hesitate to recommend you to everyone.” Ruth Vallance, Caunters Solicitors Ltd, Facebook 31 Jan 2014

___________________________________

“Paul was friendly, efficient, and excellent value for money. His work was exceptional and I found him to be utterly reliable and trustworthy. Would recommend.” Trading Standards Website 18/11/13

___________________________________

“Thanks for your help earlier Paul. Fast, professional service with good, honest advice. Strongly recommended for anyone looking for a locksmith. All the best, Jason. PS your van looks the business!” Jason Hingley, Facebook 10 Oct 2012

___________________________________

“Last minute call out for an emergency. Prompt service at half the price of the alternative. All round excellence!” Trading Standards Website 15/10/13

___________________________________

“Efficient, professional service. Pleasure to deal with. Would recommend.” Trading Standards Website 30/09/13

___________________________________